Choir Recordings

Claremont Chamber Choir

 I praise the tender flower – Gerald Finzi

 A Clear Midnight – Anna Walton, Scripps ’14

 Aeolian Fibonacci – Jonathan Williams, HMC ’14

 Kyrie from Mass for Four Voices – William Byrd

Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day? – Nils Lindberg

 Precious Lord – Thomas Dorsey, Arnold Sevier, arr.

Claremont Concert Choir

Sure on this Shining Night – Morten Lauridsen
Paul R. Bishop, piano

True Witness, movement VII – Jodi Goble (commissioned 2013)
Gwendolyn Lytle, soprano; Paul R. Bishop, piano

Shenandoah – James Erb, arr.

Claremont Concert Choir and Claremont Concert Orchestra

O Fortuna from Carmina Burana – Carl Orff (David Cubek, conductor)

Introit and Kyrie from Requiem – Gabriel Fauré

 Gloria from “Coronation” Mass – W. A. Mozart

Claremont Concert Choir 2013